STEUERUNGSGRUPPE

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Breitenfellner

Geschäftsführer / CEO

T+43 7242 9396 9611

jb@breitenfellner-personal.at

Heinz Kletzmayr

Prokurist

T+43 7582 213 03 10

M+43 664 882 327 40
vertrieb@breitenfellner-personal.at

Doris Kaufmann

Ombudsfrau

M+43 664 520 4219
dk@breitenfellner-personal.at

Lohnbüro

4600 Wels, Dr.-Schauer-Straße 26
Dragana Ristic

T+43 7242 9396 9626

M+43 664 8823 2754
d.ristic@breitenfellner-personal.at

Sabrina Tanay

T+43 7242 9396 9624

M+ 43 664 882 327 45
s.tanay@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Wels

4600 Wels, Dr.-Schauer-Straße 26
Iris Breitenfellner

Niederlassungsleiterin Wels

T+43 7242 9396 9614

M+43 664 520 4263
i.breitenfellner@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Kirchdorf

4560 Kirchdorf, Kirchengasse 15
Lisa-Maria Stadlmayr

Niederlassungsleiterin Kirchdorf

T+43 7582 21 303 10

M+43 664 88 23 27 58
l.stadlmayr@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Kufstein

6330 Kufstein, Kinkstrasse 7
Viktoria Zmugg

Niederlassungsleiterin Kufstein

M+43 664 888 452 72
v.zmugg@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Linz

4020 Linz, Stahlstraße 2-4
Ünal Sönmez

Niederlassungsleiter

T+43 732 773908-21

M+43 664 78644734
u.soenmez@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Mauthausen

4310 Mauthausen, Marktstraße 21
Sonja Kastner

Niederlassungsleiterin Mauthausen

T+43 7238 20 000

M+43 664 882 327 57
sk@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Vöcklabruck

4840 Vöcklabruck, Klosterstraße 1
Lisa Ettinger

Büroverantwortliche Jobmanagerin

T+43 7672 2307712

M+43 664 786 445 37
l.ettinger@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Wiener Neustadt

2700 Wiener Neustadt, Grazer-Straße 73
Selma Djedovic

Jobmanagerin

T+43 262 261 900-11

M+43 664 786 447 32
wienerneustadt@breitenfellner-personal.at

Niederlassung

Wien

1020 Wien, Franzensbrückenstraße 5
Markus Fally

Niederlassungsleiter Wien

M+43 664 511 82 24
m.fally@breitenfellner-personal.at